« By the Brahmaputra (July-September 2016)



(From left) Dr M Toiganban, Assistant Professor, Centre for NE Studies Manipal University,C-NES Programme Manager Ashok Rao,VC Manipal University Dr H Vinod Bhat,Sanjoy Hazarika Managing Trustee and Dr CR Hira Technical Consultant,C-NES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *